Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Roman O. for Veronica Schoel

Marysville, CA
Our entire experience from beginning to end was smooth and easy. Communication was exceptional. We knew the progress of our transaction at every step! Thank you so very much!

5.0 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Tiffany F. for Veronica Schoel

Marysville, CA
She has great communication throughout the entire proces.

5.0 completed on November 21, 2016

Reviewed by bnpepe for Veronica Schoel

Veronica is very knowledgeable and provided ongoing encouragement and support from beginning to end. Veronica professionally guide us thru the home purchasing process. She was always available to answer any questions we had.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2016

Reviewed by user1023633 for Veronica Schoel

Veronica was very informational, made sure we were updated at all times and made sure to explain all are questions before moving on to the next question.

5.0 completed on November 17, 2016

Reviewed by Cheerios1 for Veronica Schoel

Veronica was very informative and answered all our questions in a timely manner. Very helpful with our fha loan from the beginning to end. She kept on top of things every step of the way and tend to any questions or problems we had. Quick and easy service. Thank you!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2016

Reviewed by amherrejon for Veronica Schoel

Veronica was very knowledgeable about the whole process, and made me feel comfortable about buying a house! She was able to answer any questions I had as a first time home buyer.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2016

Reviewed by user9467880 for Veronica Schoel

Veronica made the process of getting pre-approves and even finalizing our mortgage an easy painless process. She was very knowledgeable and helpful during the entire process.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2016

Reviewed by aranaosvaldo for Veronica Schoel

She is an excellent person,she was whit me step by step in the process attend my calls all the times ,very polite, im so happy to meet her in the process of my first home.she is very recommended,she is the best.Muy amable y educada ,es una finísima persona,definitivamente la recomiendo a Verónica como la mejor en su ramo.Thanks Vero.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2016

Reviewed by OctavioRico for Veronica Schoel

Easy process. Guides you to an easy buying experience. Very professional worked with us and helped me get my first home! Walked me through the steps. Thank You

5.0 completed on June 16, 2016

Reviewed by belen m. for Veronica Schoel

Veronica, Was very helpful through the whole process she made buying a home super easy. She was able to work with our crazy schedules and made everything work out. We truly appreciated all of her help through this process. --Menjivar Family

5.0 completed on June 13, 2016

Reviewed by johntablopez for Veronica Schoel

Veronica responded right away on any inquiry my wife or I had. She was friendly and got along well with our realtor. Veronica made our home buying and selling a pleasant experience.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2016

Reviewed by ulises86solano07 for Veronica Schoel

It was a very nice experience working haveing veronica as my loan officer, especially because every time that i had a question she would always take her time to answer me and explain it as well.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2016

Reviewed by nefta m. for Veronica Schoel

My experience with veronica was really stress free she was on it until the end as first time buyer she made really easy in the progress of purchasing my first house im really great gull that she was the one as well as my realtor for being on top of my purchase i highly recommend veronica

5.0 completed on June 5, 2016

Reviewed by jenniferhansis for Veronica Schoel

We used a VA home loan and we were first time home buyers. Very helpful and very knowledgeable. She made the process very easy and I would recommend her to everyone :-)

5.0 completed on June 2, 2016

Reviewed by alyvalencia83 for Veronica Schoel

VERONICA WAS PROFESSIONAL VERY NICE . SHE MADE EVERYTHING SUPPER EASY FOR ME. BUYING A HOME WAS THE FASTEST NOT STRESSFUL THING I HAVE DONE THANKS TO HER. EVERYTHING WAS SMOTH SHE MADE EVERYTHING EASY TO UNDERSTAND ALWAYS HELPFUL IN ANYTHING I NEEDED. 1 OUT OF 10 SHE IS A 10+ SUPPER HAPPY.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2016

Reviewed by user9467880 for Veronica Schoel

Veronica was very helpful throughout the process of us purchasing our home. She looked for every possible way to keep our interest rate and our payments down.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2016

Reviewed by xavier901 for Veronica Schoel

Veronica was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in first helping me secure my loan for purchase and then a year later helping me refinance to roll in renovation costs. She was always ready with answers and communicated very clearly where we were in the process and what documents were needed. She was patient with my questions and last-minute changes. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking a professional to help finance their biggest asset.


Line